Sponsors 2017

thanks to..

Adela Buttolo Ivo Huizinga Monique Merckx Tom Quist
Andre Jeursen Jaap Bos Nathalie Dirks Walter Vluggen
Anita Weijzen Joel Castermans Paul Hamers Wendy Hardy
Burak Can Joelle Bisschop Paul Hick Wim Bogaert
Cedric Liesnard Kim Schippers Peter Schotman  
Dirk Lichner Kim Zancan Philip Vergauwen SCOPE study
Edward Peters Leann Poeth Quinten Lievens  
Eline Rieff Lilly Rousseau Richard Thal All ladies at the SBE information and
reception desk
Esmee Coonen Lyan Ploumen Rob Bauer  
Esther Kockelkoren Mariëlle Heijltjes Rob Zink  
Floor Soomers Marike van Helden Ron Pfeifer  
Fleur Stultiens Mark Meijer Sanne Klasen  
Huub Meijers Martin Lammers Saskia Siemerink  
Ivanka Dzon Michel Saive Stan van Hoesel  

We would like to thank the International Relations Office of the Maastricht University School of Business and Economics for allowing us to use parts of their ‘Handbook for exchange


special thanks to our business partners and corporate relations

The organising committee would like to express its gratitude to all business partners; their involvement helped facilitating the International Case Competition @ Maastricht (ICC@M) 2017.

Due to the collaboration with our corporate relations a successful seventh anniversary edition of this great event has been established. ICC@M looks forward to future years during which these relations can be strengthened and extended.

ICCM 2017 Sponsors

A.T. Kearney | Allianz | Arriva | BONNÉ+JAN | delibelge | DHL | Hotel De L’Empereur
Maastricht University, School of Business and Economics | Museum aan het Vrijthof
PrepLounge | Thomas Regout | wackywines